• Meet the Conference Leadership

[This event has passed]

Meet the Conference Leadership

This year’s conference leadership team represents a trio of seasoned veterans.

Co-chairs Sharyn Yorio, FSMPS and Kathleen Held, CPSM most recently teamed up on the sponsorship committee for the 2015 Northeast Regional Conference in Boston while Kate Petrovich, CPSM is in her second term as Conference Treasurer. With nearly 18 months to plan and these three ladies in charge, the 2017 ÜBER is not one to miss!

Planning Committee

The Planning Committee is rounded out by a selection of stellar individuals representing all the Chapters in the region by volunteering a lot of blood, sweat, and tears to bring you a conference you’ll never forget.

Ida Cheinman
Substance 151Benefit LLC
Michael McCann
The Clarient Group

Jill Shorter
Ryan-Biggs Associates
Jen Perry
Joe Monahan
Alpha Corporation

Kristi Reichard
Raudenbush Engineering, Inc.
Wayne Cobleigh, GZA

Elizabeth Paul
AIA Philadelphia
Andrew J. Katz, CPSM
Intelligent Infrastructure Systems
Francescka Bailey
Frankie’s Folio LLC

Special Events
Susanne Hanson
JDavis Architects
Alexis Newman
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger

Matt Hawk

David Easterbrooks
Pare Corporation
Jen Andrews
Woodard & Curran

Mobile App
Kate Petrovich
Lammey + Giorgio
Elizabeth Paul
AIA Philadelphia